We could not be more proud of our Team ATC racers and see them develop into successful athletes and great people. We are also very proud of our coaches who continually help and inpire the Team ATC athletes to be the best they can be. We all endevour to help each and every racer reach personal bests, podiums and move on to full-time ski programmes, and National Teams.
— Team ATC

Team ATC 2019 to be announced soon!

Team ATC U12


Charlie Saunders
Jasper Freshwater
Harry Saunders
Tia Freshwater
Emilia Dempster
Hamish Blyth
Luca Anderson
Ian Menzies
Brodie Hodge
Ruaridh Oliphant
Oscar Sadler
Christina Dow




Team ATC U14


Fraser Baggaley
Arran Dempster
Murdo Watson
Daniel Leitch
Freddy Horn
Marlon Whitehead
Lawrence Mills

Lucy Jo Freshwater
Daisy Cowie
Ryrie Hodge
Kerry Munro
Sophie Anderson
Lauren Bloom
Annelie Hawdon
Mia Donald

Team ATC U16


Auryn Hawdon
Roli Smith
Ross McIntyre
Ruaridh Seaton
Alexander Stewart
AJ Jeynes-Ellis

Sula Munro
Phoebe Allan
Holly Clarke
Luka Hughes

Team ATC U18


Ryan Bloom
Callum Clarke
Scott Waitt
Amelia Allan
Jemma Clarke
Daisy Stark
Ellie Green

Milo Citron
Calum Langmuir
Louis De Portales
Scott McIntyre
Calum Munro


Duncan Kuwall
Euan Kick
Calum Shepherd
Cameron McRobb
Stuart Waitt
James Dewar
Tabby Allan 


Team ATC Alumni